fa768380c4 · Changed default log file path from /logs to /.logs · Updated 2025-04-11 16:39:23 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?